#Crush Alert#

In case you haven’t known, I have two crushes/idols: G-Dragon & Ryan Higa though the hype sorta died down now but they are still my forever two and only.

But, #crushalert A new dude has come muhahhahah.

☛ Ji Chang Wook aka. Healer

So I was watching a new k-drama, “Healer”, recently. I like his character so much. Whenever I watch a really good K-drama, my hands feel tingly like it’s magical or something like that and “Healer” is one of them. And, Ji Chang Wook is chinja chinja hati, kyute, and xexie Lol.

  • Virabot ❤
Leave a Reply

