➹ WELCOME 2016: New Year’s Resolution ➹

10:18pm

Less than two hours left to 2016, I’m sleeping in my grandma’s room watching K-dramas until I realized I should list down what I want completed by 2016. I hope 2016 will do me good ◕‿ ◕

Here goes my 2016:

  • Win Springboard English Speaking Championship and get a trip to the UK.-Ended in Top 4
  • Go to Japan/Korea
  • Go to the US
  • Join at least 1 workshops in an ASEAN country or other international conferences
  • Be in the top 3 at medical school: trying hard at first but sorta lose focus now. i’ll try to get back to work. 
  • Be in the top 3 at IFL: just finished first semester. i did pretty bad. i lost focus somehow. will try to step up my studying. 
  • Be well prepared for P.I class
  • Take TOEFL: been delaying to go to IFL
  • Take IELTS: haven’t asked for info as well
  • Take DELF B1: i don’t think i am ready as much as i thought i was
  • Become a passionate reader: barely got a chapter done
  • Exercise regularly (30mins daily): my S is getting worse 😦
  • Discover passion and hobby: seems like being Winner fan and watching Grey’s anatomy
  • Become more wise and kind-hearted (more mature): sorta fail this physically but mentally i am lmao

You have to achieve all these, V! However, what’s important is to be happy and live life to the fullest. Work hard, party hard!

-2015’s Virabot.

Add:

  • Sleep at 9pm sharp.
  • Gain some weight (in the face).
  • Do some health checkup and treatment on amenorrhea and the “S”.
  • Achieve at least 3 of above goals. xD. no joke.
Leave a Reply

